BRACKET RACE RESULTS Auto Meter E. T. Bracket Series # 4 June 8, 2002

Route 66 Raceway BRACKET RACE RESULTS Auto Meter E. T. Bracket Series # 4 June 8, 2002 High School. Jenna Weider (New Lenox, IL) beat Nathan Ford in the finals of the High School class. Weider had an excellent .521 reaction time and ran her Pontiac out to a 13.83 elapsed time on a 13.73 dial-in Sportsman. Dennis Schumers (Lyons, IL) added points to his Auto Meter E.T. Series total by defeating Steve Quickel (Streator,IL) Schumers? 1966 Plymouth Valiant ran a 15.16 on a 15.10 dial-in. An excellent .506 reaction time contributed to his overall package. Pro. E.T. John Borzych (Westville, IN) took top honors in the crowded Auto Meter Pro E.T. field beating Jim Buschman (Oak Lawn, IL) in the finals. Borzych ran 10.54 on his 10.56 dial-in. Pro Bike. Tom Florey (New Lenox, IL) put together a tight package to defeat Darvin Floyd (Wilmington, IL). Florey coupled a .526 light with a 9.16 E.T. on a 9.14 dial-in. Super Pro. Scott Kirchen (Charlotte, MI) won the Auto Meter Super Pro class with a .523 light and a 7.95 E.T. David Walker (Morris, IL) broke out, running a 9.61 E.T. on a 9.62 dial-in. Quick 16. Billy Gibson (Steger, IL) thrilled the crowd with a 7.54 pass (7.50 dial-in) at 181 miles per hour. His 2001 Grand Am out ran Mike Kokenes? (Lemont, IL) 1991 Dodge. Route 66 Raceway Auto Meter E. T. Bracket Series Top-10 Season Points after June 9, 2002 Event High School Jenna Weider, New Lenox, IL, 66 Jesse Brady, Dwight, IL, 66 Dave Clayton, New Lenox, IL, 56 Nick Cryer, Manhattan, IL, 54 Nathan Ford, 54 Michael Eichorst, New Lenox, IL, 53 Dana Howorth, Warrenville, IL, 31 Amy Stevenson, Kankakee, IL, 31 Philip Hamel, Burr Ridge, IL, 21 Street Dennis Schumers, Lyons, IL, 187 Steve Quickel, Streator, IL 166 Michael Rausa, Hanover Park, IL 147 Carl Baldwin Jr. Addison, IL, 130 Craig Heim, Mokena, IL, 125 Bruce Tettemer, Oswego, IL , 95 Mike Stelmar, Lockport, IL, 91 Terry Binder, Joliet, IL, 89 Bill Larson, Lemont, IL, 87 Mike Kelly, Chicago, IL, 76 Pro ET Steve Naughton, Cedar Lake, IN, 168 John Singleton, New Lenox, IL, 162 John Borzych, Westville, IN, 154 Ed Marquardt, Joliet, IL, 145 Dan Phillips, Lemont, IL, 131 Bill Stevenson, Kankakee, IL, 130 Troy Bogner, Lacon, IL, 128 Ken Kamba Jr., New Lenox, IL, 122 Gregory Bachmura, Chicago, IL, 118 Jim Buschman, Oak Lawn, IL, 111 Pro Bike Tom Florey, New Lenox, IL, 145 Daniel McCarten, Ingleside, IL, 145 Lance Anderson, Rockford, IL, 100 Darvin P. Loyd, Wilmington, IL, 81 Jerri McCarten, Ingleside, IL, 77 Paul Waters, New Lenox, IL, 76 Ben Bettenhausen, Mokena, IL, 75 Keith Ippolito, Carol Stream, IL, 66 Bill Turner, Crown Point, IN, 64 Super Pro Hank Rozwadowski, Orland Park, IL, 172 Al Cattoni, Beecher, IL, 145 Scott Spies, Champaign, IL, 118 Jay Allen, Utica, IL, 114 Justin Ford, Homer Glen, IL, 106 Bill Lueck, Naperville, IL, 103 Kenny King, IL, 102 Rick Wilson, Hinckley, IL, 100 David Walker, Morris, IL, 91 John Haut, Grant Park, IL, 89 Quick 16 William Gibson, Steger, IL, 93 Harold Lucas, LaSalle, IL, 70 Mike Kokenes, Lemont, IL, 67 Tom Begler, Wilmington, IL 56 Tim Kirman, 42 Glenn DeMumbrum, Burbank, IL 33 David Howard, Braidwood, IL, 31 Rick Sojka, Batavia, IL, 21 Brad Kessel, Ambers, IL, 21 Don Baxter, Granville, IL, 20
You may unsubscribe at any time.
Route 66 Raceway
500 Speedway Blvd
Joliet, IL 60433
Mobile App
This website uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this website, you are agreeing to our revised Privacy Policy (including our cookie policy) and our Terms of Use. OK
Dirt Oval 2

© 2018 Route 66 Raceway


ISC Track Sites